A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2000 – present)

Depths of Depravity (formerly known as Brutal Masturbation) was formed in 1996. The forming members were : László Spirk - guitar, Zsolt Menyhárt - bass, Péter Jakab - voice. They were hired some contemporary members to make the line up full at the beginning. The first demo was released in 1999. In this year the band gave a lot of succesful shows. In the same year, in september, the basic members decided to seek for steady bandmembers, therefore they said farewell to their contemporary… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls