Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(1990 – 1992)

Vocals: Minoru Niihara Guitar: Yukihiro "Cha Cha Maru"/"chachamaru" Fujimura; Bass: Toshimi "Binmi*" Nagai Drums: Touru Souru

Ex-Members: Drums: Kouzou Suganuma

Ded Chaplin originally consisted of Minoru Niihara, Yukihiro Fujimura, Binmi* Nagai and Kouzou Suganuma, but Touru Souru eventually replaced Kouzou Suganuma on drums.

They released 4 full-length albums - 06.01.1989 - Ded Chaplin 1st - 02.21.1991 - Rock the Nation - 03.21.1992 - Final Revolution & - 11/1992 - The Best Works of Ded Chaplin Minoru Niihara went on… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls