A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

"VAMPIRE SAGA" is the third studio album by Japanese rock band D. "VAMPIRE SAGA" was released in Japan on January 11th, 2011 by HPQ (avex trax) in three editions. A European edition was released on March 4th, 2011 by Gan-shin Records.

The tracklist is including the singles "In the name of justice" and "赤き羊による晩餐会" with new songs a total of 13 songs, mixing heavy rocksongs with beautiful ballads. The standard edition has got a bonus track… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls