A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

01. Tan Bajo 02. Obsesionao 03. Yo Seria Otro 04. Los Cruces 05. Si Me Vez 06. Mala 07. Robacuna 08. Esa Nena Nunca Regreso 09. Eso Que Me Haces 10. Patitas 11. ¡Diablo! 12. Ratata 13. Noche de Terror 14. De Verdad

Release Date: February 18, 2011

All songs recorded and mixed by AJ Davila in Arnies Room, San Juan Puerto Rico except, "Ratata" and drums on "Patitas"

Recorded and mixed by Jota Vigilante in El Dorado, Caimito Puerto… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls