A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

CRUSKIN has been created in 2009 with Sabrina Pedroso (vocal / guitar / piano) and Louis (drums). In 2010, Vincent (vocal / guitar) and Alexandre Bonnet (bass) joined the band. Samuel Haudiquet is their current drummer. Thanks to a dynamic, powerful and efficient Alternative/Pop/Rock, CRUSKIN aroused the enthusiasm of the French audience. They released their first EP 5 tracks “From Lie To Truth” in 2010. Hailed by the press, they kept on making shows in France and went at Boss Hog… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls