Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Concerto D'Autunno (Autumn Concerto) - 1992 Remastered Version


Guardar le foglie morte
Portate via dal vento
Si sente un brivido nel cuore
Nel cielo tutto grigio
Si specchia il mio tormento
La vita non avrà più sole
Nell'aria senza luce
S'innalzano più tristi
Le prime note d'un destin che verrà
L'inizio d'un concerto
Che dice a questo cuore
L'autunno è ritornato
L'amore no.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


API Calls