A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Black Metal band from Finland, formed in 2003.

Current line-up: Wyrmfang - Vocals (Verge, Arvet) Shu-Ananda - Guitars, Vocals (Blood Red Fog) Sandh - Guitars (Verge) V.R. - Guitars (Ancient Hatred, Funerary Bell, Nodian) Profundiis - Drums (Blood Red Fog, Lordamor, Orfvs, Utgard) Desolate - Bass (Blood Red Fog, Lordamor, Pantheon of Blood, Saturnian Mist, Utgard)

Discography:: Stigma Prior Nefastvm - Demo, 2004 I.I.I. - Demo, 2007 Der Teufelsbund - Full-lenght, 2011 Two Serpents - Collaboration MCD with Verge, 2012 Sound of Satan's Voice - EP, 2013

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls