A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Pre-order June 4th, 2011

Release July 12th, 2011

01. The Subwave Signal 02. Regenerate Me 03. Nightmares 04. Travelling Man 05. Everything Is Ending 06. Mr. Pond 07. Kiss the Girl 08. Knock Four Times 09. Teenage Rebel 10. Big Bang Two 11. Eleven 12. The Sound Of Drums 13. Silence and the End of All Things 14. The Doctor Is Dying 15. Still Not Ginger

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls