A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Rajaz is the 13th studio album by Camel, released in 1999. The album's songs have been composed on the camel's walking metre. Praised by fans & critics alike, the album is a return to form.

Personnel Andrew Latimer – Guitars, vocals, flute, keyboards, percussion Colin Bass – Bass guitar Ton Scherpenzeel – Keyboards Dave Stewart – Drums, percussion Barry Phillips – Cello

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls