A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Burn The Sunset are a metal leaning from Stirling, Scotland (with one member being from Glasgow) formed in 2008. The band broke up in 2012.


Andreas Bruce (08-) - Vocals (Trial & Error) Duncan Fyfe (08-) - Guitar Jonathan Almond (10-) - Guitar (ex-Dellamorte) Jackson Sullivan (08-) - Bass Callum Bain (08-) - Drums


As Cowards Cry Treason (ep) (2009) Hometown Demo (demo) (2010) Insincere (single) (2010) Home (album) (2011)

http://www.facebook.com/burnthesunsetuk http://www.burnthesunset.bigcartel.com/ http… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls