A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Bulutsuzluk Özlemi is a Turkish rock band which was formed by Nejat Yavaşoğulları (Guitar, vocals), Sina Koloğlu (Keyboards), Coşkun Şirinkal (Bass), and Murat Özbey (Drums) in 1986. The band's name can be literally translated as "the longing for clear (unclouded) weather".

They are known for their political, sharply-barbed lyrics and Yavaşoğulları's characteristic vocals.

The band's line-up as of 2012: Nejat Yavaşoğulları: Vocals, guitar, music & lyrics Sina Koloğlu: Keyboards Sunay Özgür: Bass guitar Deniz Demiröz: Lead guitar Gencay Kıymaz: Drums

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls