A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Daniel James Eaton has started a project to write and record a song every day for 365 days - beginning December 16, 2011. Songs will be uploaded to the Briffaut tumblr site (briffaut.tumblr.com) daily, with links for free downloads.

Briffaut has also become a five piece band, featuring Daniel james Eaton, Grant Sabin, Alex Koshak and Sam Erickson. Briffaut is also apart of a collective called, "Kings of Space", which consists of bands, The Flumps, Briffaut, We Are Not… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls