A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Boys Republic (Hangul: 소년공화국) is a 2013 South Korean pop group consisting of five members: Onejunn, Sunwoo, Sungjun, Minsu, and Suwoong.

Boys Republic debuted in 2013 with the digital single “Party Rock”. They released their first mini-album, “IDENTITY”, four months later in October. In February 2014, the group made their comeback with the single, “Video Game”. Boys Republic released “Dress Up” in July, 2014 and made their 3rd 2014 comeback with the single “The Real One” on November 11. On… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls