Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Borknagar's tenth studio release, Winter Thrice. The album's tracklist is below:

1. The Rhymes of the Mountain - 6:41 2. Winter Thrice - 6:13 3. Cold Runs the River - 5:52 4. Panorama - 5:51 5. When Chaos Calls - 7:02 6. Erodent - 6:56 7. Noctilucent - 3:54 8. Terminus - 7:07 9. Dominant Winds - 7:18 (only on 2LP and some CD issues of the album)


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls