Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Nightmares Made Flesh, released in 2005 under Century Media Records, is the third release by Bloodbath. This album features Peter Tägtgren, who was brought in to replace Mikael Åkerfeldt as the vocalist, as well as Martin Axenrot to replace Dan Swanö as the drummer (with Swanö now playing guitar).

* Peter Tägtgren - vocals * Anders "Blakkheim" Nyström – guitar * Jonas Renkse – bass * Dan Swanö – guitar * Martin "Axe" Axenrot - Drums


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls