Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Hymns is the fifth studio album by English indie rock band Bloc Party. It is the first album to feature new members Justin Harris (bass, keyboards) and Louise Bartle (drums). It was released worldwide on 29 January 2016 through BMG. The album was recorded between March and August 2015, at Lynchmob Studios in London, following a hiatus that saw band members Matt Tong and Gordon Moakes depart the band. Hymns was inspired by many sources and focuses more on electronic… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls