Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Forbidden is the Eighteenth Studio Album released in 1995 by English Heavy Metal Band Black Sabbath.

Its the Final album to feature the Tony Martin Era Members, Tony Martin (Vocals), Tony Iommi (Guitar), Neil Murray (Bass), Cozy Powell (Drums) and Geoff Nicholls (Keyboards). Its also the final Studio Album released by the band until the Ozzy Era reunited in 2013 and released the No.1 Album "13".

This album is not favoured among many fans, due to the production and… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls