A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

The band was formed in 2002 when Uirá França (lead singer) showed some songs to Sebá (former guitar player), Razem Abrão (drums) and Rafael Abrão (bass). These songs became their first album, Sobre Nós released in that same year.

Some years later, Sebá left the band and Andrei Salomão became the lead guitar player. Still in 2004, already well-known within Brasília musical scene, they released a new single, Vou Lembrar.

In 2006, with a new guitar player (Natan Nunes) the… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls