Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

the 8th studio album from Arjen Anthony Lucassen's project Ayreon, released on 28 October, 2013 on 2CDs

- The Theory of Everything features a stellar cast of guests, with members past and present of Nightwish, Lacuna Coil, Kamelot, Genesis, Yes, ELP, Asia, Toehider, Grand Magus, and Ancient Bards (see below) - It is a double album - It begins a completely new story line for the Ayreon universe - It comprises four 20-plus minute “epics” divided into 42 separate tracks - It’s a true… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls