A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Aygan is a rock band from São Paulo, Brazil formed in 2001. The project consists of Marcelo Lane (vocal and electric guitar), Rodrigo Curvo (electric guitar), Bruno Vellutini (electric bass), and Vitor H. Rodrigues (drums).

Songs range from to incorporating many elements of . Aygan has released two EPs with 3 songs each, Plastic City EP in December 2007 and Neural Groove EP in February 2009. Their debut album entitled Plastic City was released in October… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls