Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(1997 – present)

Asfalt Dünya is a Turkish rock band formed by M. Emrah Özdamar (vocal), Ertan Haktanır (guitar). Their first studio album “Ormanlar Kralı” is released in 2007 which recieved good reviews from critics. Later on Cüneyt Karayalçın (bass) and Deniz Alemdar (drums) were added to bands current line-up and recently they are recording their second album. Release date is TBA.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls