Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Anti-Party Music is a small Finnish record label ran and found alone by Tommi Liikka aka DJ Plankton. APM has released music by artists such as Pain Killers, Joe Dub and most recently by Inoe Oner. Also some Finnish cassettes, mixtapes and mix-CDs have been released under the label title, from artists such as Dumb, Kiltit Ihmiset and FTW / Social Outsiderz. All vinyl releases have been 7" EPs plus one 8" EP. Pressings are always very limited and hand-numbered.

Before… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls