Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Anna Abreun toinen albumi julkaistiin 22. lokakuuta 2008.

Albumilta on julkaistu neljä singleä; ensimmäisenä "Vinegar", toisena "Silent Despair", kolmantena "Something About U" ja viimeisenä "Come Undone". Kahdesta ensimmäisenä on tehty musiikkivideot.


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls