Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Altertango is an Argentine tango band, founded in 2000 in Mendoza, Argentina. The group is composed of Victoria di Raimondo (vocals), Elbi Olalla (piano), Gonzalo Tohme (bandoneón), Pablo Conalbi (drums and percussion) and Patricio Ibire (bass). Their first album was Altertango, released by the label Tatami Discos in early 2002, which has some versions of populars tango songs such as: Malena, Por una cabeza and Los pájaros perdidos. During 2003, the band began to be known in Argentina and Chile… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls