A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Time Without Consequence is an album by singer-songwriter Alexi Murdoch. It was released on June 6, 2006, and was Murdoch's first full-length LP.

The songs "Song For You," "Blue Mind," and "Orange Sky" were featured on Murdoch's Four Songs EP. The songs "Orange Sky" (S1 E5 - English, Fitz or Percy) and "Home" (S2 E16 Chicago) have both featured in the Fox television series Prison Break.

"All My Days" was featured during the closing moments of "The Cold Turkey"… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls