A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Submarine is the debut EP by lead singer of Arctic Monkeys Alex Turner. It was released on March 18, 2011 in the United Kingdom. The EP offers 6 original songs by Alex Turner from the film Submarine released by Domino.

Track Listing: 1. Stuck on the Puzzle (intro) 2. Hiding Tonight 3. Glass in the Park 4. It's Hard to Get Around the Wind 5. Stuck on the Puzzle 6. Piledriver Waltz

All songs written and performed by Alex Turner… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls