A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Les Voyages de l'Âme (English: The Journeys of the Soul) is the third studio album by Alcest, released on January 6, 2012 by Prophecy Productions. "Autre Temps" was also released in a different version as a single, and was made into a music video.

All lyrics written by Neige except "Nous sommes l'émeraude" by Charles van Lerberghe, all music composed by Neige.

Personnel: Neige - vocals, guitar, bass, synth Winterhalter - drums

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls