Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Aihiyo (哀秘謡) is a Japanese three-piece cover band, consisting of Keiji Haino (Keiji Haino) on vocals and guitar, Ikuro Takahashi on drums, and Masami Kawaguchi on bass. They have two albums, Aihiyo on Tokuma Japan Communications released in 1998 and ライヴ on P.S.F. Records from 2000.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls