Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2004 – present)

Age Of Silence is an / band from Norway formed in 2004 by Andy Winter.

Lineup: Lars Are 'Lazare' Nedland (Solefald, Borknagar, ex-Ásmegin, ex-Carpathian Forest) - vocals Joacim 'Extant' Solheim - guitars Helge 'Kobbergaard' Haugen - guitars Andy Winter (Winds) - keyboards Lars 'Eikind' Si (Winds, Before the Dawn, ex-Khold, ex-Tulus) - bass, backing/extreme vocals Jan Axel 'Hellhammer' von Blomberg (Arcturus, ex-The Kovenant, Mayhem, Winds) - drums

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls