Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Prokopton is the second studio album of the Toulouse-based Frech melodic death metallers Aephanemer. The release date is 22nd of March 2019. The lineup of Prokopton includes: Martin Hamiche - lead guitar, composing Mario Bascoul - vocals, rhythm guitar, lyrics Lucie Woaye-Hune - bass Mickael Bonnevialle - Drums

Mixed by Dan Swanö at Unisound Ab Vocals Recorded by Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studio Artwork and layout by Niklas Sundin at Cabin Fever Media Booklet design by Mickael Bonnevialle


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls