A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Platinum & Gold is a 2010 Ace of Base compilation album, released in Sweden.

Track listing:

1. All That She Wants 2. The Sign 3. Beautiful Life 4. Life Is A Flower 5. Lucky Love 6. Always Have, Always Will 7. Wheel Of Fortune 8. Don't Turn Around 9. C'est la Vie (always 21) 10. Beautiful Morning 11. Happy Nation 12. Ordinary Day 13. Living In Danger 14. Cruel Summer 15. Unspeakable 16. Hallo Hallo 17. Wheel Of Fortune (2009… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls