Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
3 Months for $0.99. Auto renews. New subscribers only.

This album, released in June 2012, was Shay's follow-up to Nothing Is Ruined, and was produced in much the same manner: self-recorded, mostly at his home, with the support of his friends in the music community. It was released alongside a chapbook of fantastical short stories, all of which are available through his website.

Drums: Sean Bulkley Bass: Andy Lowe Lead guitar: Oliver Franklin Cello: Kaia Chessen Crowd vocals: Annie Hughes, Sarah Shay, Jessylou D'Aprile, Jason Webley, Eric Chapter, Brandi… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls