A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

7nin Matsuri (7人祭; "7 Person Festival") was one of three special "shuffle units" from Hello! Project in the summer of 2001. The shuffle theme was "summer festivals" and they had a reggae dance song. They released only one single, "Summer Reggae! Rainbow" (サマーれげぇ!レインボー) which included their version of a c/w song that was shared by all three shuffles. True to their name, they had seven members selected from Morning Musume (Mari Yaguchi and Maki Goto), Coconuts Musume (Ayaka… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls