Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Act. 7 is the seventh and final EP by South Korean girl group 4Minute. It was released on February 1, 2016 and consists of five songs. The lead track "Hate" was released in promotion. This is the last release from 4Minute prior to their disbandment announced on June 2016.

On January 25, Cube Entertainment released the track list and individual teaser images for the members. The first track, "Hate", was composed and arranged by electronic artist Skrillex.

On… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls