Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

デビュー曲「君は1000%」を収録した、ファーストアルバム。アナログ盤、カセット、CDの3形態で発売。全9曲。CDの楽曲紹介は第1曲目の「Blue Reef」から第5曲目の「Night Child」までが「SIDE A」。第6曲目の「君は1000%」から第9曲目の「North Shore」までが「SIDE B」で、「君は1000%」から第1曲目という仕様になっている。

メンバーが作曲した曲が4曲(高島 2曲、西原 2曲)、また「Navigator」の英詞部分をカルロスが作詞し、メンバーが製作した楽曲が全体の半数を占めている。


2005年には『1986 OMEGA TRIBE CARLOS TOSHIKI&OMEGA TRIBE COMPLETE BOX "Our Graduation"』にも、このアルバムの全曲が収録されている。


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls