A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

TAKEN (테이큰) was a 6-membered South Korean boy group under Excellent Entertainment. After Sungyeol, Gunwoo and Yoojun left the group, members: Seongwon, Daon (Minhyuk) and Taehyuk moved to New Planet Entertainment and going to debut under a new name: A-PRINCE

Members: 성원 (SeongWon), leader 다온 (DaOn) 태혁 (TaeHyuk) 승열 (SungYeol) 건우 (GunWoo) 유준 (YooJun)

Released their first single "Only One" with 3 tracks (Young Boy, Hold Up, Only You) on 3rd of November, 2011. Their debut MV came out on… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls