A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

SHINee’s Jong Hyun shows his strong songwriting talents again in his first full-length album following his first successful mini-album Base and the special album Story Op. 1. The nine-track album contains the electro funk title jam “She Is” and other eight songs in various genres written by the talented singer-songwriter.

Track List: 01. 좋아 (She is) 02. White T-Shirt 03. 우주가 있어 (Orbit) 04. Moon 05. AURORA 06. Dress Up 07. Cocktail 08. RED 09. Suit Up

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls