Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Seoul, Korea, Republic of (2016 – present)

이달의 소녀 (also known as LOOΠΔ, LOONA, Girl of the Month) is an upcoming girl group from Seoul, South Korea under BlockBerry Creative, a side-label from Polaris Entertainment, set to debut in 2018.

So far 10 members have been revealed: HeeJin (희진), HyunJin (현진), HaSeul (하슬), YeoJin (여진), ViVi (비비), Kim Lip (김립), JinSoul (진솔), Choerry (최리), Yves (이브), and Chuu (츄). There will be 12 members and each will release a single featuring at least one solo song, and… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls