Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Dream Your Dream is the fourth extended play by South Korean-Chinese girl group WJSN. It was released on February 27, 2018, by and Yuehua Entertainment and distributed by LOEN Entertainment. It contains a total of six songs, including title track "꿈꾸는 마음으로 (Dreams Come True)".

01. 꿈꾸는 마음으로 (Dreams Come True) 02. 호두까기 인형 (Love O'Clock) 03. 르네상스 (Renaissance) 04. 설레는 밤 (Starry Moment) 05. 겨울잠 (Thawing) 06. 無限大夢想 (Dreams Come True)


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls