Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Sweet Revenge (스윗리벤지) consists of Kim Soyeong as the lead vocalist, guitarist Kim Mijug, bassist Lee Hwayeon (Jay Lee), and drummer Jang Hyunah. The quartet made their debut into the indie scene in 2009 with their EP "Blow Out."

On August 25th, pop rock band Sweet Revenge released their mini-album "Rule Breaker" along with their title song of the same name. The album includes other songs such as "Space Monster" and "Love Virus."

Previously, Sweet Revenge's lead vocalist… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls