A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

SuPearls (秀Pearls, Hangul: 수펄스) is a four-member girl group formed in 2012 from the first season of SBS's K-Pop Star. Its original members were 이미쉘 (Michelle Lee), winner 박지민 (Park Ji Min), 이승주 (Lee Seung Joo) and 이정미 (Lee Jung Mi) who performed together as a group during the audition stages. The group returned to perform "Fame" in the top 5 round. Yang Hyun Suk of YG Entertainment has said that he intends to re-form a new SuPearls under his… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls