Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Seoul, Korea, Republic of (2013 – present)

Boys Republic (소년공화국) is a five-member idol group from South Korea under Universal Music Korea. The members include Onejunn, Minsu, Suwoong, Sungjun, and Sunwoo (formerly known as Dabin).

On June 5, 2013, Boys Republic debuted with the digital single "전화해 집에 (Party Rock)". They released their first mini-album, "IDENTITY", four months later and made their comeback in February of the following year with the single, "Video Game". Boys Republic released the electronic pop song… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls