A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

방탄소년단 (Bangtan Sonyeondan), also known as BTS, is a seven member South Korean boy group formed by Big Hit Entertainment. They debuted on June 13, 2013 with the song "No More Dream", followed by "We Are Bulletproof Pt.2". The members have been revealed and confirmed as being J-Hope, Rap Monster, Jungkook (정국), Jimin, Jin (김석진), V () and Suga (Agust D).

Originally created as a duo consisting of Kim Namjoon (Rap Monster), and IRON (아이언… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls