A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

MADTOWN (매드타운) is a seven member South Korean Hip-Hop group formed by J. TUNE CAMP. The group consists of leader and rapper Moos ('91), main dancer Daewon ('92), main vocal Lee Geon ('92), rapper Jota ('94), vocal Heojun ('94), rapper Buffy ('95) and maknae vocal H.O ('95). Their debut EP 'MAD TOWN' was released digitally on October 6 2014 and physically on October 9, 2014, containing four songs and the instrumental track of their title song '… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls