Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Seoul, Korea, Republic of (2017 – 2017)

Nation's Sons (Korean: 국민의 아들) is a boy group created as part of Mnet's reality boy group survival show PRODUCE 101 Season 2. The group consists of seven members; individual trainee Kim Jae-hwan, Pledis Entertainment's Hwang Min-hyun and Kim Jong-hyun, Brand New Music's Park Woo-jin and Lee Dae-hwi, Fantagio Entertainment's Ong Seong-wu, and CUBE Entertainment's Lai Kuan-lin.

The group recorded the song NEVER, a track produced by Triple H. It is the fifth track… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls