Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Love songs is the twelfth full-length studio album released by Hamasaki Ayumi. The album will be released in three versions: CD+DVD edition, CD only edition, and a limited micro SD + USB + DVD + LP-sized photobook edition.

Release date: 2010.12.22

CD Tracklist 1. Love song 2. crossroad 3. MOON 4. sending mail 5. Last angel 6. insomnia 7. Like a doll 8. Aria 9. blossom 10. Thank U 11. Sweet Season 12. overture 13. do it again 14. November… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls