A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

"Share the World/We Are!" (ウィーアー!?) is Korean boyband TVXQ's twenty-seventh Japanese single and was released on April 22, 2009 by Rhythm Zone. This is their sixth number one single in Japan, extending the record they set back in earlier in the year with "Bolero/Kiss the Baby Sky/Wasurenaide". The single has been labeled as a "One Piece single" single since all three songs on the single at some point has been used as a theme song for… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


API Calls