Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(1983 – present)

A band who made the soundtrack to the Japanese anime series ‘Welcome to the NHK’.

Formed in 1983.

Current members: Kenzo Saeki: vocal & dialogue Haruo Kubota: electric guitar, acoustic guitar & chorus Vagabond Suzuki (as Bakabon Suzuki): electric bass & chorus

Pearl Brothers Home Page

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls