Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Total were formed in 1999 by composer and producer Max Fadeev. The group consisted of five members: Marina Cherkunova - vocals, Gennady Gaev - guitar, Anatoly Karavaev - bass-guitar, Evgenie Nikulin - drums and Anna Kornilova – dj.

In September, 2001 they released their debut album - "Total:1", featuring the hit singles "Beats on Eyes (Adrenaline)", "Walk Away Into The Sunset ", "Heart In The Hand", "Do Not Send", "Nevermind" all which were written by Maxim Fadeev. Those singles showed that the band's stylistic… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls