A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Ääniportti is a metal band, from the countryside of cold northern Finland. Born in 2002 the band still has the two original members; Sami Vänttinen (guitar, vocals, lyrics, composing) and Janne Mikkonen (drums). The third original member (Jukka Parantainen, guitar) left the band in 2009 and Konsta Kemppainen replaced him. Later on Jani Ung (bass) and Mari Alasalmi (keyboard) joined the band. Ääniportti's music has many influences from Finnish rock music and Swedish death metal. The exact genre is hard… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls